Gritfall "Skate Home" | Digital Album

Gritfall "Skate Home" | Digital Album

Regular price
Sale price
Tax included.

The self-produced album from the 17 year old prodigy Gritfall is now available. With smooth jazzy production, intricate self reflective lyrics and a cadence/flow way beyond his years, the future is bright for him.

All songs written and produced by Gritfall.
Mixed and mastered by Raz Fresco.


1. GritFall
2. Any Weather
3. Everlasting
4. Over Pressure / Self Love
5. Taking Ya Time Ft. Raz Fresco
6. Pick A Side
7. Be Careful
8. Grey Skies
9. Genius Mode
10. React (Say Nun)
11. Skate Home Ft. Raz Fresco
12. Don't Leave
13. Raise A Glass
14. Time And Place